Primary Care in Pediatrics Pathway (PCP)

PCP Pathway Leadership

Andrea Jones, MD

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor, Residency Continuity Clinic Director

Phone: For Patients
For Academic Inquiries: (608) 265-5835

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
Education

Kristen Marten, DO

Position title: Assistant Professor (CHS)

Phone: For Patients
For Academic Inquiries: (608) 265-5835

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med

Current Members

Kia Nelson, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: KNelson5@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Melyssa Baron, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: MBaron@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brenna Redemann, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: BRedemann@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Laura Dos Reis, MD

Credentials: Boston University

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: LDosReis@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Cordum, MD

Credentials: University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: SCordum@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Luke Addesso, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: laddesso@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Julia Blue, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: jblue@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455