Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination (PCRC) – Study Coordination

PCRC Staff

Lensy Arce Porior

Position title: PICU Research Coordinator

Email: larce@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Andrea Blom, RN, BSN

Position title: Research Nurse

Email: adblom@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Suzanne (Susy) Cranley

Position title: Clinical Research Coordinator I

Email: cranley2@wisc.edu

Bridget Johnson, BSN, RN, CCRC

Position title: Clinical Research Manager

Email: bridget.johnson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Lindsay McIntosh, RN

Position title: Research Nurse

Email: lmcintosh@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Cassandra (Cassie) Nelson, RN

Position title: Research Nurse

Email: cenelson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Alana Quackenbush

Position title: Research Nurse

Email: akquackenbus@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Cherie Schommer

Position title: Clinical Research Program Specialist

Email: schommer2@wisc.edu

Shayla Schwingle

Position title: Clinical Research Coordinator I

Email: sschwingle@medicine.wisc.edu

Paige Selenski

Position title: PICU Research Coordinator

Email: selenski@pediatrics.wisc.edu