Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination (PCRC) – Study Coordination

PCRC Staff

Bridget Johnson

Position title: Clinical Research Project Supervisor

Email: bridget.johnson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1400

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Elena Alfaro

Position title: Regulatory Coordinator

Email: elalfaro@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Andrea Blom, RN, BSN

Position title: Research Nurse

Email: adblom@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 228-4940

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Barbara Bowman

Position title: Clinical Research Coordinator II

Email: babowman@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9531

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Suzanne (Susy) Cranley

Position title: Research Coordinator

Email: susy.cranley@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr

Cassandra (Cassie) Nelson, RN

Position title: Research Nurse

Email: cenelson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Cherie Schommer

Position title: Clinical Research Program Specialist

Email: schommer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2631

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
Research
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Paige Selenski

Position title: PICU Research Coordinator

Email: selenski@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-4164

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
Critical Care