two researchers smiling in a lab, looking at a test tube

Research

Research Support Core Faculty & Staff

James (Jim) Gern, MD

Position title: Professor, Division Chief, and Vice Chair of Research

Phone: For Patients
For Academic Inquiries: (608) 265-2206

Address:
Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology
Gern Research Group
600 Highland Ave, K4/918

Kimberly Stevenson

Position title: Associate Director of Business Services

Email: kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9940

Address:
Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/461

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Position title: Senior Research Administrator

Email: pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1188

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551A

Kayla Ako-Asare

Position title: Associate Research Administrator

Email: akoasare@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8997

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Dorothy Floerke

Position title: Accountant

Email: dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8550

Address:
Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/575

Christina Giramma

Position title: Associate Research Administrator

Email: cgiramma@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4501

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1214

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/575

Amy Remm

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: remm@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1326

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B