two researchers smiling in a lab, looking at a test tube

Research

Research Support Core Faculty & Staff

James (Jim) Gern, MD

Position title: Professor, Division Chief, Vice Chair of Research

Phone: For Patients
For Academic Inquiries: (608) 265-2206

Address:
Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology
Gern Research Group
600 Highland Ave, K4/918

Kimberly Stevenson

Position title: Associate Department Administrator, Academic Operations

Email: kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9940

Address:
Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/461

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Position title: Research Administration Manager

Email: pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1188

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/573

Kayla Ako-Asare

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: akoasare@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8997

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Dorothy Floerke

Position title: Accountant II

Email: dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8550

Address:
Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/575

Cathy Goelzer

Position title: Senior Research Administrator

Email: clgoelzer@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Position title: Budget Planner II

Email: pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1214

Address:
Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/575

Amy Remm

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: remm@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1326

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577