Research

Research Support Core Faculty & Staff

James Gern, MD

Professor, Division Chief, and Vice Chair of Research

gern@medicine.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6201

Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology
Gern Research Group
600 Highland Ave, K4/918

Kimberly Stevenson

Assistant Director of Business Services

kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9940

Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/449

Dorothy Floerke

Accountant

dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8550

Fiscal
Research
600 Highland Ave, G7/224

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Research Administrator

pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1188

Research
600 Highland Ave, K6/431

Helena Gilbertson

Associate Research Administrator

hmgilbertson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-2497

Research
600 Highland Ave, K6/431

Chrissy Pientok

Research Administrator

pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1214

Research
600 Highland Ave, K6/431