two researchers smiling in a lab, looking at a test tube

Research

Research Support Core Faculty & Staff

James (Jim) Gern, MD

Professor, Division Chief, and Vice Chair of Research

For Patients
For Academic Inquiries: (608) 265-2206

Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology
Gern Research Group
600 Highland Ave, K4/918

Kimberly Stevenson

Associate Director of Business Services

kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9940

Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/461

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Senior Research Administrator

pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1188

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551A

Dorothy Floerke

Accountant

dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8550

Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/544

Christina Giramma

Associate Research Administrator

cgiramma@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4501

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Research Administrator

pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1214

Research
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Amy Remm

Research Administrator

remm@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 890-1326

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B