Residents

Chief Residents

Danielle Rodgers, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: Chief Resident

Email: drodgers@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Williams Al-Kharusy, MD

Credentials: Michigan State University

Position title: Chief Resident

Email: swilliamsal-kharusy@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL1 Residents

Adnan Ahmad, D.O.

Credentials: Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Position title: PL1 Resident

Carlee Blakemore, M.D.

Credentials: University of California, Los Angeles David Geffen School of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Joshua Brock, M.D.

Credentials: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Erik Christensen, D.O.

Credentials: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Julia Clemens, M.D.

Credentials: Robert Larner, M.D., College of Medicine at the University of Vermont

Position title: PL1 Resident

Connor Cook, D.O.

Credentials: New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Jessica Davis Bethel, M.D., M.P.H.

Credentials: The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long SOM

Position title: PL1 Resident

Brianna Gerhartz, D.O.

Credentials: Nova Southeastern University Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Erin Kelleher, M.D.

Credentials: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science

Position title: PL1 Resident

Narmin Mukhtarova, M.D.

Credentials: Gazi Universitesi Tip Fakultesi

Position title: PL1 Resident

Michael Nordness, M.D.

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL1 Resident

Maggie Schmit, M.D.

Credentials: University of Illinois College of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Paul Skelton, M.D.

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL1 Resident

Michael Volk, D.O.

Credentials: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Alexandra Wolf, M.D.

Credentials: University of Illinois College of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Samuel Zarbock, D.O.

Credentials: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

PL2 Residents

Amal Abd Allah, MBBS

Credentials: University of Khartoum Faculty of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

David Arendt, MD, PhD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: darendt@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rahul Bajracharya, MBBS

Credentials: Kathmandu Medical College

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: RBajracharya@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Melyssa Baron, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: MBaron@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hannah Glanz, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: hglanz@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Melissa Johnson, MD

Credentials: University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: MJohnson14@uwhealth.org

Address:
Residency Program: Child Neurology

Jack Koueik, MD

Credentials: University of Balamand

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: JKoueik2@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Matthew Lammers, MD

Credentials: Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: MLammers@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Nicole Majachani, MD

Credentials: St. George’s University

Position title: PL2 Resident

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Ryan McMunn, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: RMcMunn@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Maciej Miaskowski, MD

Credentials: University of Queensland

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: MMiaskowski@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Daniel Murphy, MD

Credentials: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: DMurphy2@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kia Nelson, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: KNelson5@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rachel Reamer, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: RReamer@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Anthony Salvatore, DO

Credentials: Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: ASalvatore@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Abbie Whitman, MD

Credentials: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL3 Residents

Aisha Ansar, MBBS

Credentials: Aga Khan University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: AAnsar@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

David Bergstrand, MD

Credentials: University of Minnesota Medical School

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: DBergstrand@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Cordum, MD

Credentials: University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: SCordum@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Laura Dos Reis, MD

Credentials: Boston University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: LDosReis@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christiana Ekezie, MBBS

Credentials: Abia State University Uturu, Nigeria

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: CEkezie@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Emily Lai, MD

Credentials: Georgetown School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: ELai@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Mariana Montero Jaques, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: monterojaque@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Olawale Oduru, MD

Credentials: Saba University SOM

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: OOduru@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brenna Redemann, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: BRedemann@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kelsi Rogers, DO

Credentials: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: KRogers3@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hannah Schumacher, MD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: HSchumacher@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Tyler Sternhagen, MD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: TSternhagen@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Tyler, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: STyler@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Anna Uhing, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: AUhing@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Therese Woodring, MD

Credentials: University of Illinois College of Medicine Peoria

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: TWoodring@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455