Residents

Chief Residents

Christine Brichta, MD, MPH

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: Chief Resident

Email: cbrichta@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Victoria Brocksmith, MD

Credentials: IU School of Medicine

Position title: Chief Resident

Email: vbrocksmith@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL1 Residents

David Arendt, MD, PhD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: darendt@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rahul Bajracharya, MBBS

Credentials: Kathmandu Medical College

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: RBajracharya@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Melyssa Baron, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: MBaron@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hannah Glanz, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: hglanz@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Melissa Johnson, MD

Credentials: University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: MJohnson14@uwhealth.org

Address:
Residency Program: Child Neurology

Jack Koueik, MD

Credentials: University of Balamand

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: JKoueik2@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Matthew Lammers, MD

Credentials: Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: MLammers@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Nicole Majachani, MD

Credentials: St. George’s University

Position title: PL1 Resident

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Ryan McMunn, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: RMcMunn@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Maciej Miaskowski, MD

Credentials: University of Queensland

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: MMiaskowski@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Daniel Murphy, MD

Credentials: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: DMurphy2@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kia Nelson, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: KNelson5@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rachel Reamer, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: RReamer@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Anthony Salvatore, DO

Credentials: Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: ASalvatore@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Jason Tsichlis, MD

Credentials: The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Position title: PL1 Resident

Email: JTsichlis@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Abbie Whitman, MD

Credentials: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Position title: PL1 Resident

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL2 Residents

Aisha Ansar, MBBS

Credentials: Aga Khan University

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: AAnsar@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

David Bergstrand, MD

Credentials: University of Minnesota Medical School

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: DBergstrand@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Megan Berry, DO

Credentials: Western University of Health Sciences

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: MBerry@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Cordum, MD

Credentials: University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: SCordum@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Laura Dos Reis, MD

Credentials: Boston University

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: LDosReis@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christiana Ekezie, MBBS

Credentials: Abia State University Uturu, Nigeria

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: CEkezie@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Emily Lai, MD

Credentials: Georgetown School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: ELai@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Mariana Montero Jaques, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: monterojaque@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Olawale Oduru, MD

Credentials: Saba University SOM

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: OOduru@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brenna Redemann, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: BRedemann@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kelsi Rogers, DO

Credentials: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: KRogers3@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hannah Schumacher, MD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: HSchumacher@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Tyler Sternhagen, MD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: TSternhagen@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Tyler, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: STyler@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Anna Uhing, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: AUhing@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Therese Woodring, MD

Credentials: University of Illinois College of Medicine Peoria

Position title: PL2 Resident

Email: TWoodring@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL3 Residents

Luke Addesso, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: laddesso@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Julia Blue, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: jblue@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Michelle Brenner, DO

Credentials: Des Moines University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: mbrenner@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Ellen Bryant, MD

Credentials: Indiana University School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: ebryant@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Alisha Ching, MD

Credentials: Michigan State University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: aching@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Paige Condit, MD

Credentials: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: pcondit@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brady Hauser, MD

Credentials: St. George's University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: bhauser@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lauren Kacvinsky, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: lkacvinsky@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Caleb Kitcho, MD

Credentials: Jacobs School of Medicine, University at Buffalo

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: ckitcho@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Preet Matharu, MD

Credentials: Indiana University School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: pmatharu@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Camilla Nelson, MD

Credentials: Medical College of Wisconsin

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: cnelson8@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Danielle Rodgers, MD

Credentials: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: drodgers@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kiri Sunde, MD

Credentials: Mayo Clinic School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: ksunde@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Zachary Weber, MD

Credentials: University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: zweber@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Williams Al-Kharusy, MD

Credentials: Michigan State University

Position title: PL3 Resident

Email: swilliamsal-kharusy@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8557

Address:
600 Highland Ave, H4/455