Residents

Chief Residents

Kristen Marten

Chief Resident

kmarten@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Helen Waterman

Chief Resident

hwaterman@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL1 Residents

Luke Addesso, MD

PL1 Resident

laddesso@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Julia Blue, DO

PL1 Resident

jblue@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Michelle Brenner, DO

PL1 Resident

mbrenner@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Ellen Bryant, MD

PL1 Resident

ebryant@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Alisha Ching, MD

PL1 Resident

aching@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Paige Condit, MD

PL1 Resident

pcondit@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brady Hauser, MD

PL1 Resident

bhauser@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lauren Kacvinsky, MD

PL1 Resident

lkacvinsky@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Caleb Kitcho, MD

PL1 Resident

ckitcho@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Preet Matharu, MD

PL1 Resident

pmatharu@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Camilla Nelson, MD

PL1 Resident

cnelson8@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Danielle Rodgers, MD

PL1 Resident

drodgers@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kiri Sunde, MD

PL1 Resident

ksunde@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Zachary Weber, MD

PL1 Resident

zweber@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Williams Al-Kharusy, MD

PL1 Resident

swilliamsal-kharusy@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL2 Residents

Nicholas Beam, MD

PL2 Resident

nbeam@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Arij Beshish, MD

PL2 Resident

abeshish@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Jesse Boyett Anderson, MD

PL2 Resident

jboyettanderson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christine Brichta, MD

PL2 Resident

cbrichta@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Victoria Brocksmith, MD

PL2 Resident

vbrocksmith@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Shane Colvin, MD

PL2 Resident

scolvin@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lindsey Cox, MD

PL2 Resident

lcox@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Thomas Harris, MD

PL2 Resident

tharris2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Adam Heinze, MD

PL2 Resident

aheinze@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rachel Heinze, MD

PL2 Resident

rheinze@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lindsey McGowan, MD

PL1 Resident

lkitzinger@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Cassandra Rendon, MD

PL2 Resident

crendon@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Johanna Sehloff, MD

PL2 Resident

jsehloff@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Carolyn Sleeth, MD

PL2 Resident

csleeth@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Stephanie Syu, MD

PL2 Resident

ssyu@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL3 Residents

Riley Boland, MD

PL3 Resident

rboland@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christopher Cardona-Correa, MD

PL3 Resident

ccardonacorrea@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Collette Chorney, MD

PL3 Resident

cchorney@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rachel Cooper, MD

PL3 Resident

rcooper@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Sudarshawn Damodharan, MD

PL3 Resident

sdamodharan@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rachel Harris, DO

PL3 Resident

rharris2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Allison Heizelman, MD

PL3 Resident

aheizelman@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Whitney Horsley, MD

PL3 Resident

whorsley@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Jared Kevern, MD

PL3 Resident

jkevern@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hui Li, MD

PL3 Resident

hli2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Sarah Mackay, MD

PL3 Resident

smackay@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Ellen McCormack, MD

PL3 Resident

emccormack@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Matthew Naumann, MD

PL3 Resident

mnaumann@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kevin Pettit, MD

PL3 Resident

kpettit@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Natalie Tedford, MD

PL3 Resident

ntedford@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brandon Tomlin, MD

PL3 Resident

btomlin@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455