Residents

Chief Residents

Sarah Mackay, MD

Chief Resident

smackay@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brandon Tomlin, MD

Chief Resident

btomlin@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL1 Residents

Aisha Ansar, MD

PL1 Resident

AAnsar@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

David Bergstrand, MD

PL1 Resident

DBergstrand@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Megan Berry, DO

PL1 Resident

MBerry@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Cordum, MD

PL1 Resident

SCordum@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Laura Dos Reis, MD

PL1 Resident

LDosReis@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christiana Ekezie, MD

PL1 Resident

CEkezie@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Emily Lai, MD

PL1 Resident

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Mariana Montero Jaques, MD

PL1 Resident

monterojaque@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Allison Nackers, MD

PL1 Resident

nackers@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Olawale Oduru, MD

PL1 Resident

OOduru@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brenna Redemann, MD

PL1 Resident

BRedemann@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kelsi Rogers, DO

PL1 Resident

KRogers3@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hannah Schumacher, MD

PL1 Resident

HSchumacher@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Tyler Sternhagen, MD

PL1 Resident

TSternhagen@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Tyler, DO

PL1 Resident

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Anna Uhing, MD

PL1 Resident

AUhing@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Therese Woodring, MD

PL1 Resident

TWoodring@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL2 Residents

Luke Addesso, MD

PL2 Resident

laddesso@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Julia Blue, DO

PL2 Resident

jblue@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Michelle Brenner, DO

PL2 Resident

mbrenner@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Ellen Bryant, MD

PL2 Resident

ebryant@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Alisha Ching, MD

PL2 Resident

aching@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Paige Condit, MD

PL2 Resident

pcondit@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brady Hauser, MD

PL2 Resident

bhauser@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lauren Kacvinsky, MD

PL2 Resident

lkacvinsky@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Caleb Kitcho, MD

PL2 Resident

ckitcho@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Preet Matharu, MD

PL2 Resident

pmatharu@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Camilla Nelson, MD

PL2 Resident

cnelson8@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Danielle Rodgers, MD

PL2 Resident

drodgers@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kiri Sunde, MD

PL2 Resident

ksunde@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Zachary Weber, MD

PL2 Resident

zweber@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Williams Al-Kharusy, MD

PL2 Resident

swilliamsal-kharusy@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

PL3 Residents

Arij Beshish, MD

PL3 Resident

abeshish@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Jesse Boyett Anderson, MD

PL3 Resident

jboyettanderson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christine Brichta, MD

PL3 Resident

cbrichta@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Shane Colvin, MD

PL3 Resident

scolvin@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lindsey Cox, MD

PL3 Resident

lcox@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Thomas Harris, MD

PL3 Resident

tharris2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Adam Heinze, MD

PL3 Resident

aheinze@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Rachel Heinze, MD

PL3 Resident

rheinze@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Lindsey McGowan, MD

PL3 Resident

lkitzinger@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Victoria Nicksic, MD

PL3 Resident

vbrocksmith@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Cassandra Rendon, MD

PL3 Resident

crendon@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Johanna Sehloff, MD

PL3 Resident

jsehloff@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Carolyn Sleeth, MD

PL3 Resident

csleeth@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Stephanie Syu, MD

PL3 Resident

ssyu@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455