Genetics & Metabolism Faculty & Staff

For Patients & Families:  UW Health                                For Academic Inquiries: (608) 263-8663

Division Chief

David Wargowski, MD

Professor (CHS) and Division Chief

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #355

Faculty

Mei Baker, MD

Professor (CHS)

mwbaker@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1796

Genetics & Metabolism
465 Henry Mall

Patrice Held Neubert, PhD, FACMG

Assistant Professor (CHS), Fellowship Program Director

pheld2@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5968

Genetics & Metabolism
465 Henry Mall

Janet Legare, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

For Patients
For Academic Inquiries: (608) 263-8663

Genetics & Metabolism
Neurodevel-Behav Pediatrics
1500 Highland Ave, #359

Elizabeth Petty, MD

Professor

epetty@wisc.edu

(608) 265-6127

Genetics & Metabolism
750 Highland Ave, #4121

Catherine (Casey) Reiser, MS, CGC

Professor (CHS), Program Director, Master of Genetic Counselor Studies

reiser@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-9722

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #333

William Rhead, MD

Clinical Instructor

wrhead@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6874

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #353

Gregory Rice, MD

Associate Professor (CHS), Fellowship Program Director

gmrice@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1024

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #337A

Jessica Scott-Schwoerer, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

jscottschwoerer@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-5497

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #341

Jon Wolff, MD

Clinical Professor, Volunteer Staff

jwolff@wisc.edu

Genetics & Metabolism

Clinical Staff

Grace Anbouba, MS, CGC

Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

(608) 265-2794

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #350

Laura Birkeland, MS, CGC

Senior Clinical Genetic Counselor, Assistant Program Director, Master of Genetic Counselor Studies

lebirkeland@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4917

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #357

Therese Breunig, RD, CLC

Clinical Dietician

tbreunig3@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5981

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #349

Nicoletta Drilias, RD, CD

Senior Clinical Dietician

(608) 890-4473

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #337

April Hall, PhD, MS, CGC

Clinical Genetic Counselor

alhall2@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8259

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #385

Sonja Henry, MS, CGC

Senior Clinical Genetic Counselor

sjhenry@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9763

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #357

Elizabeth Kellom, MS, CGC

Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

ekellom@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1498

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #358

Ashley Kuhl, MS, CGC

Clinical Genetic Counselor
Clinical Education Coordinator, Master of Genetic Counselor Studies

aekuhl@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-4719

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #335

Peggy Modaff, MS, CGC

Distinguished Clinical Genetic Counselor

modaff@waisman.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6228

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #343

Lisa Obernolte, MS, RD

Senior Clinical Dietician

obernolte@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5195

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #349

Matthew Rasberry, RD, CNSC

Senior Clinical Dietician

rasberry@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3976

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #335A

Rachel Sullivan, MS, CGC

Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

rmsullivan2@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2782

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #350

Christie Turcott, MS, CGC

Senior Clinical Genetic Counselor

cmmiller2@waisman.wisc.edu

(608) 890-2631

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #351

Sara Zoran, MS, CGC

Clincial Genetic Counselor

zoran@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0182

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #356

Fellow

Katie Williams, MD, PhD

PGY 5 Fellow

kbwilliams@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1180

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #339

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Graduate Students

Megan Benoy

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Christina Bouril

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Brittany Bowman

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Sarah Choi

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Carly Eichten

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Paige Erickson

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Keith Franke

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Abigail Freeman

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Kristina Garcia

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Madison Hankins

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Karina Kidd

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Jennifer Meyer

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Kelly Schmit

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Rachael Shilbauer

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Katie Tobik

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Zarif Zaman

Genetic Counseling Intern

Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #328

Staff

Kim Anderson, MS, CGC

Instructor, Master of Genetic Counselor Studies

kimberly.anderson@slh.wisc.edu

(608) 890-1433

Genetics & Metabolism

Lisa Fisher

Associate Medical Program Assistant, Fellowship Coordinator, Master of Genetic Counselor Studies Admission Coordinator

lfisher@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4806

Genetics & Metabolism
Neurodevel-Behav Pediatrics
1500 Highland Ave, #322

Susan Jeannette

Program Assistant

jeannette@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2480

Genetics & Metabolism
Support Staff for: Elizabeth Petty
750 Highland Ave, 4120a HSLC

Kirsten Martin

Program Assistant, Center for Human Genomics and Precision Medicine

kirsten.martin@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7866

Genetics & Metabolism
Support Staff for: M. Stephen Meyn
1111 Highland Ave, #7057

April Meiller

Postdoctoral Fellowship Coordinator

ammeiller@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-9674

Genetics & Metabolism
465 Henry Mall

Manda Ratcliff

Senior Medical Program Assistant

mratcliff@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8663

Neurodevel-Behav Pediatrics
Genetics & Metabolism
1500 Highland Ave, #322

Amy Stettner, MS, CGC

Instructor, Master of Genetic Counselor Studies

stettner@wisc.edu

Genetics & Metabolism

Students

Trevor Cooper

Shapiro Student

tlcooper2@wisc.edu

Genetics & Metabolism
Petty Research Group
HSLC

Natasha Dombrowski

Shapiro Student

ndombrowski@wisc.edu

Genetics & Metabolism
Petty Research Group
HSLC

Michelle Larson

Shapiro Student

mmlarson3@wisc.edu

Genetics & Metabolism
Petty Research Group
HSLC

Simarjeet Puri

Shapiro Student

spuri@wisc.edu

Genetics & Metabolism
Petty Research Group
HSLC