WMAA honors four pediatrics faculty with Medical Alumni Association Awards

The Wisconsin Medical Alumni Association (WMAA) recently honored four pediatrics faculty with its esteemed Medical Alumni Association Awards. Congratulations to the following award recipients.

  • Daniel Jackson, MD, professor, Allergy, Immunology, and Rheumatology, received the Early Career Achievement Award.
  • Bruce S. Klein, MD, professor and division chief, Pediatric Infectious Diseases, received the Resident Citation – Distinguished Resident Award.
  • Patricia Kokotailo, MD, MPH, professor emerita, received the Clinical Sciences Emeritus Faculty Award.
  • Nicole St Clair, MD, associate professor, Hospital Medicine, received the Ralph Hawley Distinguished Service Award.

Read more about the awards and each recipient on the WMAA website.