In 2009, four of our physicians-in-training received national recognition for their scholarly work. Standing, from left: Allergy & Immunology fellow Dan Jackson, MD; resident Dipesh Navsaria, MD, MPH, and Vice Chair for Education John Frohna, MD, MPH. Seated, from left: Endocrinology & Diabetes fellow Lindsey Nicol, MD, and resident Katherine Baker, MD.