Research Staff

Quinlan Alfredson

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: qalfredson@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Kole Binger

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: kbinger@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1753

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Maggie Bushman

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Communications Specialist

Email: bushman2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
1550 Linden Dr, #4345

Habib Danioko

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: hdanioko@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Lucas Ebert

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: lhebert2@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Amrutha Garimella

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: algarimella@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Elise Goldstein

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: ecgoldstein2@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Reese Hyzer

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: rhyzer@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #216

Marina Jenkins

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: mcjenkins@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Anna Jolliff

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: ajolliff@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #200

Bradley Kerr

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: bkerr@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4440

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #203

Nathan Lor

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: nlor9@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Grainne McDonagh

Position title: Graduate Student Researcher

Email: gmcdonagh@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Lekha Pillarisetti

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: pillarisetti@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Isabella Pompeo

Position title: Graduate Intern

Email: pompeo@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Hannah Sherfinski

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: hsherfinski@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Ajay Singh

Position title: Medical Student

Email: asingh226@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med