Research Staff

Maggie Bushman

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Communications Specialist

Email: bushman2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
Communications
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
1550 Linden Dr, #4345

Neha Charlly

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: ncharlly@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Jamie Colon

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: jamie.colon@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Division of General Peds & Adolescent Med
600 Highland Avenue, Madison, WI 53792-4108

Anish Damani

Position title: Student working for credit

Email: damani2@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Amrutha Garimella

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: algarimella@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Abby Hommer

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: arhommer@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Reese Hyzer

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: rhyzer@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #216

Makilah Joyce

Position title: Undergraduate Intern

Email: mjoyce5@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Bradley Kerr

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: bkerr@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4440

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #203

Kristin Kotleski

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: kkotleski@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Meisi Li

Position title: Undergraduate Intern

Email: mli738@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Faith Lopez

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: fklopez@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Grainne McDonagh

Position title: Graduate Student Researcher

Email: gmcdonagh@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Matthew Minich

Position title: Student Assistant

Email: mminich@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Diana Morales-Mijares

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: damorales3@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Chelsea Olson, PhD

Position title: Scientist I

Email: cjolson5@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Lekha Pillarisetti

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: pillarisetti@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Avery Salerno

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: aesalerno@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Division of General Peds & Adolescent Med
600 Highland Avenue, Madison, WI 53792-4108

Jacqueline Sii

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: jsii@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Katie Sullivan

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: kbsullivan2@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Alecia Vang

Position title: Research Intern

Email: avang38@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Garrett Waterman

Position title: Undergraduate Intern

Email: gwaterman@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Fenghang Yao

Position title: Undergrad Intern

Email: fyao4@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)