Research Staff

Quinlan Alfredson

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: qalfredson@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Maggie Bushman

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Communications Specialist

Email: bushman2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
1550 Linden Dr, #4345

Carsyn Campbell

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: ccampbell33@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Harris Coller

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: hcoller@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Lucas Ebert

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: lhebert2@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Arohi Gadagkar

Position title: Undergraduate Intern

Email: gadagkar2@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Amrutha Garimella

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: algarimella@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Abby Hommer

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: arhommer@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Reese Hyzer

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: rhyzer@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #216

Bradley Kerr

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: bkerr@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4440

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave, #203

Grainne McDonagh

Position title: Graduate Student Researcher

Email: gmcdonagh@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Matthew Minich

Position title: Student Assistant

Email: mminich@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Diana Morales-Mijares

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: damorales3@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Lekha Pillarisetti

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: pillarisetti@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Isabella Pompeo

Position title: Graduate Intern

Email: pompeo@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)
2870 University Ave

Hannah Sherfinski

Position title: Student Researcher

Email: hsherfinski@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med
SMAHRT (Moreno)

Ajay Singh

Position title: Medical Student

Email: asingh226@wisc.edu

Address:
General Peds & Adolescent Med