Pediatric Residency Awards

Congratulations to the faculty and residents recognized at this year’s residency graduation banquet. The following Pediatrics Residency Awards were handed out:

  • Charles C. Lobeck Medical Education Award – Ryan J. Coller, MD, MPH
  • Todd Varness Outstanding Clinical Teaching Award – Melissa Cercone, MD
  • Outstanding General Pediatrician Award – Timothy Chybowski, MD
  • Resident Research Award – David Ingram, MD
  • Outstanding Senior Resident Award – Asaad Beshish, MBBCh
  • Outstanding Second-year Resident Award (Jan Brady Award) – Jessica Babal, MD
  • Outstanding Intern Award – Kristy Fitzpatrick, MD
  • Patient and Family-Centered Care Award – Andrea Jones, MD
  • Clerkship Teaching Award – Amy Falk, MD