Pediatric Faculty Promotions

The UW School of Medicine and Public Health (UWSMPH) CHS Appointments and Promotions Committee, and Dean Robert Golden, have approved the promotion to Associate Professor (CHS) for Jonathan Fliegel, MD, and the promotion to Professor (CHS) for James Conway, MD, and Mary Schroth, MD.

The Tenure Committee of the Biological Sciences Division has approved the promotion of Elizabeth Cox, MD, PhD, to Associate Professor with Tenure.

All promotions become effective July 1, 2013.