Research

Research Administration

Rebecca (Becky) Bound

Position title: Associate Director, Research

Email: bound@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2007

Address:
Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/446

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Position title: Research Administration Manager

Email: pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1188

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/573

Elena Alfaro

Position title: Regulatory Manager

Email: elalfaro@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/573

Kayla Ako-Asare

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: akoasare@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8997

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Donna Cox

Position title: Post-Award Accountant

Email: donna.cox@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave

Erica LeMay

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: elemay@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Madeline Reyes

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: madeline.reyes@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Cherie Schommer

Position title: Clinical Research Program Specialist

Email: schommer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2631

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
Research
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

A. Rebekah Turner

Position title: Post-Award Accountant

Email: arturner@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Kelsey Wolter

Position title: Post-Award Accountant

Email: wolter@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577