Research

Research Administration

Kimberly Stevenson

Associate Director of Business Services

kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9940

Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Senior Research Administrator

pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1188

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551A

Kayla Ako-Asare

Associate Research Administrator

akoasare@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 265-8997

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Dorothy Floerke

Accountant

dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8550

Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/544

Christina Giramma

Associate Research Administrator

cgiramma@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4501

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Research Administrator

pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1214

Research
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Amy Remm

Research Administrator

remm@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 890-1326

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B