Research

Research Administration

Kimberly Stevenson

Associate Director of Business Services

kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9940

Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/449

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Senior Research Administrator

pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1188

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551A

Dorothy Floerke

Accountant

dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8550

Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/544

Helena Gilbertson

Associate Research Administrator

hmgilbertson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-2497

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Nathan (Nate) Miller

Associate Research Administrator

nwmiller@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2464

Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/551B

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Research Administrator

pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1214

Research
600 Highland Ave, E5/440