Research

Research Administration

Kimberly Stevenson

Position title: Associate Director of Business Services

Email: kdstevenson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9940

Address:
Administration
Research
600 Highland Ave, H4/461

Patricia (Trish) Barribeau

Position title: Senior Research Administrator

Email: pmbarribeau@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1188

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/573

Kayla Ako-Asare

Position title: Associate Research Administrator

Email: akoasare@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8997

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Dorothy Floerke

Position title: Accountant

Email: dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8550

Address:
Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/575

Christina Giramma

Position title: Associate Research Administrator

Email: cgiramma@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4501

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Position title: Budget Planner

Email: pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1214

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/575

Amy Remm

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: remm@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1326

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Cherie Schommer

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: schommer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2631

Address:
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordination
800 University Bay Dr, 300-22

Denise Uselman

Position title: Senior Financial Specialist

Email: dauselman@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6238

Address:
Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, H6/575