Fiscal

Fiscal

Paulomi Sanyal

Associate Director of Business Services (CFO)

pbsanyal@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6041

Administration
Coding, Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, H4/459

Stacy Schultz

Assistant Director of Business Services

sschultz@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5231

Administration
600 Highland Ave, E5/438

Dorothy Floerke

Accountant

dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8550

Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/544

Calvin Mohr

Accountant

cmohr@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-0849

Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Denise Uselman

Senior Financial Specialist

dauselman@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6238

Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, H6/544

Adam Smith

Financial Specialist

asmith84@wisc.edu

Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, E5/440