Fiscal

For questions, send an email to the fiscal inbox

Fiscal

Paulomi Sanyal

Position title: Associate Director of Business Services (CFO)

Email: pbsanyal@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6041

Address:
Administration
Coding, Fiscal
600 Highland Ave

Stacy Schultz

Position title: Assistant Director of Business Services

Email: sschultz@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5231

Address:
Administration
Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, E5/438

Dorothy Floerke

Position title: Accountant

Email: dfloerke@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8550

Address:
Fiscal, Research
600 Highland Ave, H6/544

Helena Gilbertson

Position title: Financial Specialist Advanced

Email: hmgilbertson@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2497

Address:
Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Calvin Mohr

Position title: Accountant

Email: cmohr@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0849

Address:
Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Christine (Chrissy) Pientok

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: pientok@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1214

Address:
Research
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Adam Smith

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: asmith84@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-2003

Address:
Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, E5/440

Denise Uselman

Position title: Senior Financial Specialist

Email: dauselman@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6238

Address:
Fiscal
600 Highland Ave, H6/544