Eight faculty nominated for Society for Pediatric Research

Congratulations to the following faculty who were nominated for the Society for Pediatric Research (SPR): Drs. Patrice Held, Bernadette Gillick, Jess Babal, Janet Lagare, Inga Hoffman, Sima Ramratnam, Luke Lamers, and Bryn Webb. SPR’s mission is to create a network of multidisciplinary researchers to improve child health. Specifically, it works to facilitate active communications among and between researchers; promote research collaborations through mentoring and knowledge sharing; and advocate for funding and policies supportive of research.