Computer Services

Computer Support Helpdesk: (608) 263-3060 or send an email

Computer Services

Scott Gletty-Syoen

IT Director

scottgs@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3807; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/565

Philip Doll

Senior Server Administrator

pjdoll@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9196; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/582

Heather Asplund

Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

hasplund@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-4256; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

Robert (Bob) Gordon

Graphic Designer

rjgordon@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-9326; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, E5/436

Patrick Kuhl

Server Administrator

pkuhl@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 261-1515; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/582

Marc Mrozinski

Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

mrozinski@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6937; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

Ben Plunkett

Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

bhplunkett@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4308; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

Mike Remick

Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

mremick@pediatrics.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1303; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563