Computer Services

Computer Support Helpdesk: (608) 263-3060 or send an email

Computer Services

Philip Doll

Position title: IT Manager

Email: pjdoll@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9196; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/582

Heather Asplund

Position title: Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

Email: hasplund@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4256; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

Robert (Bob) Gordon

Position title: Graphic Designer

Email: rjgordon@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9326; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/577

Patrick Kuhl

Position title: Server Administrator

Email: pkuhl@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1515; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/582

Marc Mrozinski

Position title: Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

Email: mrozinski@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6937; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

Ben Plunkett

Position title: Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

Email: bhplunkett@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4308; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

Mike Remick

Position title: Helpdesk and Workstation Administrator

Email: mremick@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1303; Helpdesk: 263-3060

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave, H6/563

IT Students

Angela Olen

Position title: IT Student Assistant

Email: aolen@wisc.edu

Address:
Computer Services
600 Highland Ave