Faculty to serve on NCCN committees

Ken DeSantes, MD, professor and division chief, and Cathy Lee-Miller, MD, assistant professor, both in the Division of Hematology, Oncology, and Bone Marrow Transplant, have been appointed to National Comprehensive Cancer Network (NCCN) committees. DeSantes will serve on the Pediatric Hodgkin Lymphoma committee. Lee-Miller was appointed to the Pediatric Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia and the Pediatric non-Hodgkin Lymphoma committees.