PL1 Residents

PL1 Residents

Aisha Ansar, MBBS

Aga Khan University

PL1 Resident

AAnsar@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

David Bergstrand, MD

University of Minnesota Medical School

PL1 Resident

DBergstrand@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Megan Berry, DO

Western University of Health Sciences

PL1 Resident

MBerry@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Cordum, MD

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

PL1 Resident

SCordum@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Laura Dos Reis, MD

Boston University

PL1 Resident

LDosReis@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Christiana Ekezie, MBBS

Abia State University Uturu, Nigeria

PL1 Resident

CEkezie@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Emily Lai, MD

Georgetown School of Medicine

PL1 Resident

ELai@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Mariana Montero Jaques, MD

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

PL1 Resident

monterojaque@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Allison Nackers, MD

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

PL1 Resident

ANackers@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Olawale Oduru, MD

Saba University SOM

PL1 Resident

OOduru@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Brenna Redemann, MD

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

PL1 Resident

BRedemann@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Kelsi Rogers, DO

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

PL1 Resident

KRogers3@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Hannah Schumacher, MD

University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

PL1 Resident

HSchumacher@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Tyler Sternhagen, MD

University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

PL1 Resident

TSternhagen@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Samantha Tyler, DO

Des Moines University

PL1 Resident

STyler@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Anna Uhing, MD

Medical College of Wisconsin

PL1 Resident

AUhing@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455

Therese Woodring, MD

University of Illinois College of Medicine Peoria

PL1 Resident

TWoodring@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8557

600 Highland Ave, H4/455