Skip to Content

Honors & Awards

Award/Institution Year
Presidential Citation Award
Wisconsin Medical Society
Edwin L. Kendig Award
American Academy of Pediatrics and American College of Chest Physicians
Paul di Sant’ Agnese Distinguished Scientific Achievement Award
U.S. Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Last updated: 01/04/2016
webmaster [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu
Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System