Skip to Content

Division Members

Division Chief

Maria A. Stanley, MD Maria A. Stanley, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
mastanley [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu

315 Waisman Center   Mailcode: 9345
Phone: (608) 890-3137


Wendy S. Coleman, MD Wendy S. Coleman, MD
Clinical Professor
wendy.coleman [at]

4122 East Towne Blvd
Phone: (608) 242-6845
Christina M. Iyama-Kurtycz, MD Christina M. Iyama-Kurtycz, MD
Associate Professor (CHS)
cmiyamak [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu

339 Waisman Center   Mailcode: 9345
Phone: (608) 265-4806
Janet M. Legare, MD Janet M. Legare, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
jmlegare [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu

359 Waisman Center   Mailcode: 9345
Phone: (608) 265-3423

Clinical Staff


Gail L. Pearsall Gail L. Pearsall
pearsall [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu

322 Waisman Center   Mailcode: 9345
Phone: (608) 265-4806
Manda K. Ratcliff Manda K. Ratcliff
mratcliff [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu

322 Waisman   Mailcode: 9345
Phone: (608) 263-8663

Last updated: 01/04/2016
webmaster [at] pediatrics [dot] wisc [dot] edu
Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System